CVC
CA License #836395
ph 916.852.6030 / f 916.852.7477 Contact CVC
 



 


CVC Location


LOCATIONS

SACRAMENTO
Corporate Office
530 Bercut Drive ste G
Sacramento, Ca. 95811
Ph: (916) 852-6030
Fax: (916) 852-7477

CENTRAL VALLEY
Fresno
1544 North Maple Avenue
Fresno, Ca. 93703
Ph: (559) 276-9979
Fax: (559) 276-9944


Salinas Office
220 Commission Street
Salinas, CA. 93901
Ph: (559) 276-9979



Bakersfield
3220 Rio Mirada Dr.
Bakersfield, CA. 93308
Ph: (559) 276-9979



NEVADA
695 Edison Way
Reno, NV. 85902
Ph: (775) 343-3217
Fax: (775) 343-3220

CVC EQUIPMENT LLC
7800 El Rio Road
Elverta, Ca. 95626
Ph: (916) 852-8382
Fax: (916) 852-6378


EMAIL

Business Development
Liz Toohey
916-859-3159
LToohey@concretevalue.com

President
Dave Carrick
DCarrick@concretevalue.com

Central Valley
Oscar Lopez
Fresno & Salinas & Bakersfield, CA.
OLopez@concretevalue.com

Nevada
Jason Hukill
Reno, NV.
JHukill@concretevalue.com

Employment/HR
Liz Toohey
EToohey@concretevalue.com

Director of Fleet/Purchasing
Chris Evangelista
CEvangelista@concretevalue.com

Pump Manager
Joe Moulds
JMoulds@concretevalue.com

Safety & Quality Control
Rick West
RWest@concretevalue.com

How's My Driving
Please email complaint here
How's My Driving






copyright 2007, CVC Construction, All Rights Reserved
site by: Mark Drebert and J4 Systems